logo

Our Associates

Our Associates

MEET THE TEAM

Our associates offer a combined 50 years of Real Estate Industry Expertise with over 2,000 properties sold. We provide our clientele with a depth of expertise involving all facets of Real Estate.
Candy Brooks

Realtor

Candy Brooks

(941) 855-9347
candy@pcpfl.com
Lore Mooren

Broker Associate

Lore Mooren

(941) 391-0593
lore@pcpfl.com
Michelle Finley

Realtor

Michelle Finley

(941) 204-4000
michelle@pcpfl.com
Esther Maisch

Realtor

Esther Maisch

(941) 456-4555
esther@pcpfl.com
Shawna Lowbridge

Realtor

Shawna Lowbridge

(941) 456-4555
shawna@pcpfl.com
Kelsey Dutery

Realtor

Kelsey Dutery

(941) 276-4103
kelsey@pcpfl.com
Kathy Cruz

Marketing Director

Kathy Cruz

(941) 698-0303
marketing@pcpfl.com
Jim Benson

Broker/Owner

Jim Benson

(941) 270-2102
(877) 546-3324 Toll Free
jim@pcpfl.com